Shifter World

Pick your series:

Chronological Reading Order

Each series (and each book) in this Shifter World can be read independently, but for readers looking to experience the events in chronological order, the following reading order is suggested.

Treasured Find

Beautiful Mistake

Favorite Obsession

Chance on Love

Bridged by Love

Shared for Love

Last Chance

Freeing his Mate

Forbidden Mate

Claimed by the Assassin

Beloved Possession